Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Twitter Twitter

Get In Touch

Aston Clinton School Home Page

Aston Clinton School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

  

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Fri 3rd Sept 2021  8.30am

Mon 1st Nov 2021 8.30am

 

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 3.15pm

Fri 17th Dec 2021 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Wed 5th Jan 2022 8.30am

Mon 28th Feb 2022 8.30am

 

 

Fri 18th Feb 2022 3.15pm

Fri 8th Apr 2022 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Mon 25th Apr 2022 8.30am

Mon 6th Jun 2022 8.30am

 

Fri 27th May 2022 3.15pm

Tue 19th Jul 2022  1.30pm

 

INSET Days                  Wed 1st Sept 2021

                                       Thu 2nd Sept 2021

(School Closed)            Tue 4th Jan 2022

                                       Fri 1st Apr 2022

                                       Wed 20th Jul 2022                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

TERM DATES 2022-23

 

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Tue 6th Sept 2022  8.30am

Mon 31st Oct 2022 8.30am

 

Fri 21st Oct 2022 3.15pm

Tue 20th Dec 2022 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Thu 5th Jan 2023 8.30am

Mon 20th Feb 2023 8.30am

 

 

Fri 10th Feb 2023 3.15pm

Fri 31st Mar 2023 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Mon 17th Apr 2023 8.30am

Tue 6th Jun 2023 8.30am

 

Fri 26th May 2023 3.15pm

Thu 20th Jul 2023  1.30pm

 

INSET Days                                                                 Fri 2nd Sept 2022

(School Closed)                                                          Mon 5th Sept 2022

                                                                                     Wed 4th Jan 2023

                                                                                     Mon 5th Jun 2023

                                                                                     Fri 21st Jul 2023

                                                                                                                                                           

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023