Translate
Search
Contact Us
Twitter
Home Page

Aston Clinton School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2019-20

 

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Wed 4th Sept 2019 8.40am

Mon 4th Nov 2019 8.40am

 

Fri 25th Oct 2019 3.15pm

Thu 19th Dec 2019 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Tue 7th Jan 2020 8.40am

Mon 24th Feb 2020 8.40am

 

 

Fri 14th Feb 2020 3.15pm

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Mon 20th Apr 2020 8.40am

Mon 1st Jun 2020 8.40am

 

Fri 22nd May 2020 3.15pm

Tue 21st Jul 2020 1.30pm

 

INSET Days                   Mon 2nd Sept 2019

(SchoolClosed)            Tue 3rd Sept 2019

                                       Mon 25th Nov 2019

                                       Mon 6th Jan 2020

                                       Mon 1st Jun 2020

                                      

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

 

 

TERM DATES 2020-21

  

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Wed 2nd Sept 2020  8.40am

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 8.40am

 

 

Fri 23rd Oct 2020 3.15pm

Fri 18th Dec 2020 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Tue 5th Jan 2021 8.40am

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 8.40am

 

 

Fri 12th Feb 2021 3.15pm

Thu 1st Apr 2021 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Mon 19th Apr 2021 8.40am

Mon 7th Jun 2021 8.40am

 

 

Fri 28th May 2021 3.15pm

Wed 21st Jul 2021  1.30pm

 

INSET Days                        Mon 1st Sept 2020

(School Closed)                Mon 4th Jan 2021

                                            + 3 additional days to be advised                                                                                                                                                                                           

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Top