Translate
Search
Contact Us
Twitter
Home Page

Aston Clinton School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020-21

  

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Thu 3rd Sept 2020  8.40am

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 8.40am

 

 

Fri 23rd Oct 2020 3.15pm

Fri 18th Dec 2020 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Tue 5th Jan 2021 8.40am

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 8.40am

 

 

Fri 12th Feb 2021 3.15pm

Thu 1st Apr 2021 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Tue 20th Apr 2021 8.40am

Mon 7th Jun 2021 8.40am

 

 

Thu 27th May 2021 3.15pm

Wed 21st Jul 2021  1.30pm

 

INSET Days                        Tue 1st Sept 2020

                                            Wed 2nd Sept

(School Closed)                Mon 4th Jan 2021

                                            Mon 19th April 2021

                                            Fri 28 May 2021 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Top