Translate
Search
Contact Us
Twitter
Home Page

Aston Clinton School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2018-19

 

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Thu 6th Sept 2018 8.45am

Mon 29th Oct 2018 8.45am

 

 

Fri 19th Oct 2018 3.15pm

Wed 19th Dec 2018 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Thu 3rd Jan 2019 8.45am

Mon 25th Feb 2019 8.45am

 

 

Fri 15th Feb 2019 3.15pm

Fri 5th Apr 2019 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Wed 24th Apr 2019 8.45am

Mon 3rd Jun 2019 8.45am

 

 

Fri 24th May 2019 3.15pm

Wed 24th Jul 2019 1.30pm

 

INSET Days                               Wed 5th Sept 2018

School Closed)                         Mon 29th Nov 2018

   Wed 2nd Jan 2019

                                                   Tue 23rd Apr 2019

                                                   Mon 3rd Jun 2019

 

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

 

 

TERM DATES 2019-20

 

 

School Opens

School Closes

 

Autumn Term

 

Wed 4th Sept 2019 8.45am

Mon 4th Nov 2019 8.45am

 

 

Fri 25th Oct 2019 3.15pm

Thu 19th Dec 2019 1.30pm

 

Spring Term

 

Tue 7th Jan 2020 8.45am

Mon 24th Feb 2020 8.45am

 

 

Fri 14th Feb 2020 3.15pm

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Mon 20th Apr 2020 8.45am

Mon 1st Jun 2020 8.45am

 

 

Fri 22nd May 2020 3.15pm

Tue 21st Jul 2020 1.30pm

 

INSET Days                   Mon 2nd Sept 2019

(SchoolClosed)            Tue 3rd Sept 2019

                                       Mon 6th Jan 2020

                                       + 2 additional days to be advised

In addition the school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

Top